Distriktsombudsmän

Här finns kontaktuppgifter till de ombudsmän/verksamhetsutvecklare som arbetar ute i våra distrikt.

Region Övre Norrland

SRF Norrbotten
Karin Sundbaum
08-39 93 21
karin.sundbaum@srfnorrbotten.se

SRF Västerbotten
Ann Lindmark
090-695 10 05
ann.lindmark@srf.nu

Region Nedre Norrland

SRF Västernorrland
Kamal Sulemani
0611-39 80 25
0765-39 92 25
kamal.suleimani@srf.nu

SRF Jämtlands län
Karolin von Krusenstierna
063-665 10 21
072-141 65 01
karolin.krusenstierna@srf.nu

Region CWUX

SRF Uppsala län
Wieslaw Wasowski
018-56 09 23
018-490 33 28
072-142 61 36
wieslaw.wasowski@srf.nu

SRF Dalarna
Bengt Bäcke
0243-79 99 90
0765-39 92 74
bengt.backe@srf.nu

SRF Gävleborg
Lars Engberg
08-39 91 64
070-301 62 69
lars.engberg@srf.nu

SRF Västmanland
Åsa Blom
021-83 05 12
072-141 91 66
asa.blom@srf.nu

Region Stockholm

SRF Stockholms stad

Eva Hildursmark
08-452 22 02
eva.hildursmark@srfstockholm.se

Sandra Lindquist
08-452 22 01
sandra.lindquist@srfstockholm.se

SRF Stockholm och Gotland

Josefin Bergstrand
08-462 45 06
josefin@srfstockholmgotland.se

Pia-Lena Krichél
08-462 45 19 
pia-lena@srfstockholmgotland.se

Sofia Naesström
08-462 45 17
sofia@srfstockholmgotland.se

Hamaddah Mansour
08-462 45 25
hamaddah@srfstockholmgotland.se

Region DEST

SRF Sörmland
Petra Stanzl
016-12 30 10
070-812 50 30
petra.stanzl@srf.nu

SRF Östergötland
Johan Pettersson
072-714 00 58
johan.pettersson@srf.nu

SRF Värmlands län
Sven-Erik Ågren
0550-74 90 22
sven-erik.agren@srf.nu

SRF Örebro län
Roger Alexandersson 
072-738 04 50
roger.alexandersson@srf.nu

Region Väst

SRF Halland
Ulrika Soneson Wiland
035-18 76 95
ulrika.sonesson.wiland@srf.nu

SRF Bohuslän
Camilla Svensson
073-823 70 75
camilla.svensson@srf.nu

SRF Älvsborg
Mikael Strömberg
070-355 85 75
mikael.stromberg@srf.nu

SRF Skaraborg
Britt Artursson
0511-34 79 70
britt.artursson@srf.nu

SRF Göteborg
Erik Lönnroth 
072-332 01 04
erik.lonnroth@srfgoteborg.se

Catarina Ahlquist
072-332 01 09
catarina.ahlquist@srfgoteborg.se

Anders Ziethén
072-332 01 22
anders.ziethen@srfgoteborg.se

Region Syd

SRF Jönköpings län
Julia Lindahl
036-299 10 15
072-141 39 53
julia.lindahl@srf.nu

SRF Kronoberg
Jan Karlsson
0470-57 51 25
070-663 72 89
jan.karlsson@srf.nu

SRF Kalmar län
Anders Engström
0480-466 108
anders.engstrom@srf.nu

SRF Blekinge
Jan-Åke Hansson
0455-122 54
070-582 50 83
jan-ake.hansson@srf.nu

SRF Skåne
Henrik Eldh
040-777 75
henrik.eldh@srfskane.se